Missouri Life News

Home » Abortion » Join the “Stop the Abortion Mandate” Live Webcast!

Join the “Stop the Abortion Mandate” Live Webcast!

Dear pro-life friends, please sign up to join the URGENT nationwide webcast event on Thursday, July 23 at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central), to prevent Washington D.C. bureaucrats and abortion industry lobbyists from forcing YOU to pay for abortions!Stop the Abortion Mandate Register at StopTheAbortionMandate.com Participation is free and after registering you will be enabled to listen to the live webcast and submit questions. During the event you will learn:

    * The shocking facts about the sweeping legislation that the political power brokers are trying to ram through before Congress goes on summer recess…
    * The devastating implications of the proposed mandates — facts the abortion industry doesn’t want Americans to hear…
    * Why respected leaders, national organizations, and pro-life people are joining together in record numbers to challenge this attempted power-grab…
    * The exact action steps YOU can take to make a difference at this crucial moment…
    * … And much more!

Presenters include Douglas Johnson from National Right to Life, Congressmen Chris Smith (NJ) and Joe Pitts (PA), Wendy Wright from Concerned Women for America, Kristen Day of Democrats for Life, Dr. James Dobson, Gov. Mike Huckabee and many others!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Previous Posts

MRL’s Latest Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

%d bloggers like this: